All Databases A-Z
- ABI/INFORM Complete
- Academic OneFile
- Academic Search Complete
- Accounting and Tax
- AfricaBib
- AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access)
- Alt Health Watch
- America: History and Life
- American Ceramist Database (1905-2005)
- American Chemical Society Legacy Archives
- American National Biography
- Annual Review of Anthropology
- Annual Review of Astronomy and Astrophysics
- Annual Review of Genetics
- Annual Review of Psychology
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text
- ArchiveGrid
- Art Abstracts
- Art Index Retrospective
- Art Museum Image Gallery
- ARTbibliographies Modern
- ArticleFirst
- ARTstor
- Associates Programs Source
- Banking Information Source
- Bibliography of the History of Art
- Biological Abstracts
- BioMed Central
- Book Index With Reviews
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Business Source Complete
- Cabells Directory of Publishing Opportunities
- CAMIO-Catalog of Art Museum Images Online
- Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete
- Canadian Newsstand
- Canadian Reference Center
- Career and Technical Education
- Choice Reviews Online
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- Clase and Periódica
- Columbia International Affairs Online/CIAO
- Compendex (Engineering Index)
- Computer Source
- Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
- Counseling and Therapy in Video
- Credo Reference
- Current Biography Illustrated
- DAAI - Design and Applied Art Index
- Digitalfire Ceramic Materials Database
- Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
- Early American Newspapers
- eBook Collection on EBSCOhost
- ebrary Electronic Books
- EDGAR - SEC Filings & Forms
- Education Full Text
- Education Research Complete
- Encyclopedia Britannica Academic Edition
- Encyclopedia of Global Change
- Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender History in America
- Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
- Encyclopedia of World Biography
- Energy & Power Source
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source
- Environment Abstracts
- Environment Complete
- ERIC (EBSCOhost)
- ERIC (FirstSearch)
- eStatement Studies
- FedStats
- Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
- FirstSearch (Herrick)
- FirstSearch (Scholes)
- Gale Literary Index
- Gale Newsstand
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Gannett Newspapers
- General OneFile
- Google Scholar
- GreenFILE
- HarpWeek: The Civil War Era 1857-1865
- HathiTrust
- Health Reference Center Academic
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Highwire Press
- Historical Abstracts
- Historical Periodicals in Herrick Library
- Hoover's Company Profiles
- Humanities Full Text
- Humanities International Complete
- Image Database at Scholes (MDID)
- InfoTrac Newsstand
- IngentaConnect
- JSTOR
- LexisNexis Academic
- LGBT Life with Full Text
- Library, Information Science & Technology (LISTA) with Full Text
- Literature Resource Center
- MasterFILE Premier
- MathSciNet
- Medieval Sourcesonline
- MEDLINE (FirstSearch)
- MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCOhost)
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
- Military and Government Collection
- MLA International Bibliography
- Morningstar Investment Research Center
- MSDS: Material Safety Data Sheets (AU Data Only)
- National Newspaper Index
- New York State Newspapers
- Newspaper Source Plus
- OmniFile Full Text Select
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Oxford Art Online (including Grove Art)
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
- Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Oxford Islamic Studies Online
- Oxford Language Dictionaries Online (Chinese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish)
- OxResearch
- PapersFirst
- Pharmaceutical News Index
- PNAS - Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
- Points of View Reference Center
- POPLINE
- PQDT Open
- ProceedingsFirst
- Professional Development Collection
- Project MUSE
- PROLA
- ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
- ProQuest Biology Journals
- ProQuest Central
- ProQuest Computing
- Proquest Criminal Justice
- ProQuest Education Journals
- Proquest European Business
- Proquest Family Health
- ProQuest Health and Medical Complete
- ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- Proquest Military Collection
- Proquest Newsstand
- Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Source
- ProQuest Psychology Journals
- ProQuest Religion
- ProQuest Research Library
- ProQuest Science Journals
- ProQuest Social Science Journals
- ProQuest Telecommunications
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycCRITIQUES
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- PsycINFO
- PubChem
- PubMed
- PubMed Central
- Regional Business News
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Salem History
- Salem Literature
- ScienceDirect
- SciFinder Scholar
- SciFinder Scholar: First-Time User Registration
- Snapshots
- Social Sciences Full Text
- SPORTDiscus
- Summon
- Teacher Reference Center
- Twayne Authors Series
- Ulrichs Periodicals Directory
- Value Line Investment Survey
- Vocation and Career Collection
- World Almanacs
- World News Digest
- WorldCat (Herrick)
- WorldCat (Scholes)
- WorldCat Dissertations and Theses
- WorldCat.org
Comments (0)
Not sure which database to use?
If you're not sure which database to choose, see the library's Subject Guides for recommended databases.

Loading...
