Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ScienceDirect Contains more than 9 million full-text articles and 60 million citations and abstracts from 1,900 journals in the natural and social sciences, medicine, technology, and business.
Science Database Journals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
General Science Collection Scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments in biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
PROLA Full text access to all of the American Physical Society journals from 1893 to 2003 (Physical Review Letters, Physical Review, Physical Review A, B, C, D, and E), Reviews of Modern Physics.
Academic Search Complete Scholarly, multidisciplinary database containing more than 6,100 full-text journals, and indexing/abstracts for more than 10,100 journals.
Google Scholar Google Scholar enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.
JSTOR Contains almost 1,000 full-text journals spanning multiple disciplines. Some journals go to back to the mid-1800's. There is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issues and the issues available in JSTOR.
ProQuest Central A multidisciplinary database of over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full-text. Subjects covered include business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more.
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses A comprehensive database of dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries. Many can be borrowed from the publishing institution through interlibrary loan (ask at the library for more information).
, Athletic Training
, Computer Science
, Environmental Studies
, Equestrian Studies
, Global Studies
, Government Information
, Health & Medicine
, Legal Information
, LGBTQ Studies
, Medieval Studies
, Statistics - US
, Women's & Gender Studies